Families » Class Room Numbers, Teachers, and Grade levels

Class Room Numbers, Teachers, and Grade levels

PRE-KINDERGARTEN

103

sejones@cps.edu

Stephanie Jones

Chapman

Full Day Prek

General Education

108

allacy@cps.edu

bmminando@cps.edu

Anita Lacy

Brianna Minando

Dixon

Full Day Blended Prek

Co-Teaching

109

dacrudup@cps.edu

Detra Robinson

V. Young

Full Day PreK

General Education

113

jjennings4@cps.edu

John Jennings

Lambross, Gill, Fields

Instructional PreK

Cluster/Diverse Learners

PRIMARY

100

dllenoir1@cps.edu

skellum@cps.edu

Dominique Lenoir

Kellum, Shermeka

Moore

Kindergarten

Co-Teaching

101

kyanderson@cps.edu

 

Anderson, Kimberly

Sutton

2nd/3rd

Separate Settings

Diverse Learners

102

kaappiah@cps.edu

Appiah-Word, Kristin

 

Huff, Banks, V. Douglas, Hill

K-2nd

 

Diverse Learners

Low Incidence Cluster

202

jpdillard@cps.edu

Janelle Dillard

Sam Stovitz

 

1st  Grade

Co-Teaching

203

smmartin@cps.edu

Sheila Martin

 Sam  Stovitz

 

2nd Grade

Co-Teaching

204

Vacant

 

 

 

 

205

Primary Resource Room

INTERMEDIATE

201

mfvail@cps.edu

Mary Vail

 

3rd Grade

General Education

304

Intermediate Resource Room

208

mreed@cps.edu

Reed, Michelle

O. Allen/ D. Douglas /Wallace/Fowler

3rd – 5th

Low Incidence Cluster

Diverse Learners

Low-Incidence Cluster

303

achoi4@cps.edu

nvsoni@cps.edu

Andrew Choi

Nita Soni

Robinson

4th Grade

Co-Teaching

300

ychae@cps.edu

amcastro12@cps.edu

Young Eun Chae

Angela Castro

Lucas

5th Grade

Co-Teaching

301

cmcremins@cps.edu

kkelly@cps.edu

 

Colette O’Neill

Kristen Malone

 

3rd Grade

Co-Teaching

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Room #

Email Address

Teacher

TA/SECA

Grade

Gen. Ed./Div. Learners

309

lpharrell@cps.edu

jsmetters@cps.edu

Lucinda Harrell

Justin Smetters

Bryant

6th Grade

Science

Co-Teaching

 

307

 

ldbradford-barber@cps.edu

Vacant

Latarsha Barber

P. Jones

7th Grade

ELA

Co-Teaching

308

 

VACANT

 

 

 

310

mmalone@cps.edu

Melanie Malone

Washington/McCurley/

McClinton/Parkerson

7th -8th Grade

Low Incidence Cluster 

Diverse Learners

Low-Incidence Cluster

311

lyross@cps.edu

 Leslie Ross

Carr/Wells/L. Allen

6th – 7th

Low Incidence Cluster

Diverse Learners

Low-Incidence Cluster

313

kmsimms@cps.edu

dacook1@cps.edu

Keishonda Simms

David Cook

Dunlap

8th Grade

Math

Co-Teaching

312

 

Laura Corbet

 

7th

Separate Setting/Pull Out

Diverse Learner

312

Middle School Resource Room

 

SPECIALS CLASSES

Room #

Email

Teacher

Specials Class

Gym

ntgoldston@cps.edu

Nykeya Goldston

 

Gym

200

 

 

Vacant

Technology

211

jspastrick@cps.edu

 

James Pastrick

French

209

nkadakia@cps.edu

Nidhi Kadakia

 

Math Lab

302

Vwilliams7@cps.edu

Valvasti Williams

Music

 

 

 

 

ANCILLARY STAFF

Room #

Email

Name

Position Title

210

 

Vacant

Physical Therapy Room

212

alwilson@cps.edu

Aredia Wilson

Interim Case Manager

212

alwilson@cps.edu

Aredia Wilson

Counselor

212

jdtaylor27@cps.edu

Jessical Taylor

Counselor

212B

Counselor Pull-Out Room

213

multiple

Whitney Pleasant-Hillman (SPE), Cristal Williams (SW), Charity Derusha (OT), Nieah Williams (OT), Alicia Touisant (PT), Lakeshia Townsend (PSY), Peggy Jeffries (VisionIT), Mary Banks (Nurse), Anna Sykora (SPE), Amber Brown (nurse)

Clinicians/Nurse

Conference Room

mdbrown25@cps.edu

Marcus Brown

Dean

Main Office

vanthony@cps.edu

Veronica Anthony

Clerk

Main Office

Kking2@cps.edu

Kathleen King

Clerk

Lunchroom

laharper@cps.edu

Loretta Harper

Lunch Manager

School Wide

Brewer-maurice1@aramark.com

Maurice Brewer

Engineer

School Wide

badams1@cps.edu

Brian Adams

Security

School Wide

srgibson@cps.edu

Sharon Gibson

Security

200

mmpinkston1@cps.edu

Montell Pinkston

Technology Coordinator

312B

jkclay@cps.edu

Jamila Clay

Operations/Curriculum and Instruction Coach

Main Office

arucker@cps.edu

,Dr. Aaron Rucker

Principal